In a world beyond our reach, our imagination, and in a time after our own, 6 live amongst the celestial bodies of shimmering light. Through this limited series and collection, Outlanders, are short stories of reflection, adventure, empowerment, and trust that will be explored through each character. 

The Outlanders collection premiered on Foundation on Novermber 3rd, 2021 at 12PM est, as a first for Blacksneakers. This series and collection is aimed to combine her love for science fiction, afrofuturism, and the journey we all must take to explore ourselves in order to know ourselves. 

Stay tuned for part two - the stories continue on! 

[1] COBALT: The Lost Ranger
[2] NOVA: The Empress
[3] STAR: The Dreamer
[4] VOYAGER: The Adventurer
[5] NOMAD: The Anonymous
[6] VIOLET: The Seer

Check out the collection playlist here. Dive into the world of Outlanders ⤵️
OUTLANDERS playlist 🪐✨

Blacksneaker's Foundation page: